Quantum Holographic Echo Healing (QHEH)

Quantum Holographic Echo Healing (QHEH)

I want to congratulate Paula Wratten and Sarah Jane for delivering the best course I have ever attended. As I mentioned to you, I am already half way through another course called Quantum jumping however, QHEH is far superior to this and to other healing courses I have attended.

The pitch was just right, delivered in a manner that I could understand and just at the right pace so that I could internalise the information and gain clarification as and when needed. The course was very well structured throughout and delivered sequentially so there was no ‘gaps’ or ‘missing links’.  I loved the fact that different modes of teaching were utilized, in terms of giving the students information backed up with scientific research and lovely visuals on the power-point presentation; Paula and Sarah demonstrated various techniques of the healing process, so that the students could see how it was carried out; and we were all encouraged and supported with active participation in the procedures as well so that, we could experience what we were being taught in a safe environment.  

Both Paula and Sarah Jane, demonstrated their skill of teaching and connecting with the group in the way that you opened us up to new concepts and ideas, the knowledge just flowed from their lips, and as the day progressed, Consciousness in the room certainly expanded.

The QHEH course is unique because, apart from being the only course of its kind, the healing techniques involved incorporate every level of our being from the physical, through the chakras, aura/magnetic field, the field of illusion and the holographic field. The techniques heal and repair, not only issues that are current here and now, but also our childhood, and beyond into our ancestry and past lives.

I have been searching all my life for teachings such as these imparted to me in this course; of all the healing courses I have attended, none match what I have learned today. Paula and Sarah have found the ‘missing-link’ of energy healing; my whole Being knows that QHEH is the way forward; it is my opinion that QHEH is the new paradigm that is going to take the world by storm; none of us will be able to view our health or healing in the same way ever again. The key to 21st Century Healing and beyond has come out of the shadows, because the world is finally ready for Quantum Holographic Echo Healing. The birth of this new Paradigm will shed new light on ‘what healing is really all about’. Pharmaceuticals get your running shoes on cos this therapy is gonna give you a run for your money. 

I am a great believer in ‘we are all in the right place at the right time’ and ‘all is as it should be’. The time is right for QHEH and I am so grateful that I was able to be present at its birth. I can’t thank Paula and Sarah Jane enough for the door they have opened for me, I feel so privileged to have been a part of history in the making.

Details of the course can be found here: http://www.paulawratten.com/

QHEH Students with Course Certificates

http://www.13thmoonspells.co.uk/quantummentoring/index.php/quantum-courses/qheh-course-reviews/qheh1-02-09-2012

6 thoughts on “Quantum Holographic Echo Healing (QHEH)

  1. Pingback: metaphyzgirl

Leave a Reply

