Just to let you know … Vibrational message to all

Image is from the public domain version of Aut...
Image is from the public domain version of Autobiography of a Yogi, by Paramahansa Yogananda. See http://en.wikisource.org/wiki/Autobiography_of_a_Yogi/Copyright 日本語: ババジの肖像 – パラマハンサ・ヨガナンダ著 『あるヨギの自叙伝』(Autobiography Of A Yogi)より (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Hi everyone,  I haven’t been on wordpress so often this last couple of weeks because I have been in Cyprus on my hols. I will do my best to catch up with all your articles/blogs over the next few weeks.

I am also becoming more involved with Reiki healing than I have ever been; I am having regular ‘channelling’ sessions and lots of new info is coming through to me.  I say ‘channelling’ but I dont mean this in the traditional sense or ‘Mediumistic’ sense, the only way I can describe it is this:

Paramahansa Yogananda as depicted on the cover...
Paramahansa Yogananda as depicted on the cover of Autobiography of a Yogi (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I go into a meditative state that opens my ‘third eye’ and vibrationally connects me to various Ascended Masters of which more often are; Mahavatar Babaji, Jesus the Christ, and Paramahansa Yogananda (amongst others). I connect to the vibrations of each Being in terms of their image and wisdom.  ‘Spirit Beings’ do not enter into my body to speak through me nor do I ‘hear their voices’. The wisdom I gain from these great Masters comes to me in the form of vibrational code or pattern that  automatically unfolds itself when this code or pattern enters into my vibrational frequency, enabling me to access and understand the message or wisdom as it vibrates into my Being … I hope this makes sense to you because I find it difficult to put into words myself.  it may be that I am accessing the vibrations of particular Masters/Guides/Teachers and their wisdom in the ‘collective Consciousness’ or Akashic records.

I have on occasion seemed to pass through a doorway in the Astral, a doorway that resembled a jelly-like essence that seemed to be transparant and wobbly as I moved through it.  (Had it used to be called protoplasm?). Through this doorway I was taken to a ‘school’ for want of a better word. This school or meta society is attended by many wise Masters, Lord metatron amongst them. I have been to this place twice now and handed a scroll when I registered as a member or ‘student of learning’.  This may well sound crazy to you but I can only try to describe my experiences that are happening at this time.

Jesus Christ - detail from Deesis mosaic, Hagi...
Jesus Christ – detail from Deesis mosaic, Hagia Sophia, Istanbul (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I have also experienced a ‘Spiritual Baptism’ by Paramahansa Yogananda; A ‘kundalini Attunement’ to Master level by Mahavatar Babaji along with a DNA Activation.  Babaji has also given me a spiritual name that represents my Hara line and I have to repeat this name three times when I am doing any spiritual work on the Astral or Etheric dimensions. I guess my spiritual name is a kind of ‘vibrational calling card’ in other dimensions as it sounds its own tone or humming vibrational.

As you can see folks, there is a lot happening around me at the moment and I am doing my utmost best to work with the vibrations and information I am getting.  I have received new information regarding a Reiki healing method. As we as individuals and the universe ascends in consciousness, so does energetic, vibrational healing methods ascend. The frequency of Reiki energy is moving forward in leaps and bounds and I am happy to be an exciting part of this movement.

I have lots of work to do, much to write, teachings and Attunements to offer  so I am going to be pretty busy for a while. Please be patient with me if you don’t hear from me for a while, I will be popping in and out of wordpress as often as I can to connect with all you hard working bloggers.

Blessings and love and light to all.

Reiki symbol1
Reiki symbol1 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)
One thought on “Just to let you know … Vibrational message to all

Leave a Reply

