Hello & Welcome

Namaste
Namaste

Hello & Welcome: Something wonderful is happening right now!

metaphyzgirl welcome’s you into her Spiritual family; Let us share new ideas about new ways of life ~ In alignment with Universal Love, Truth, and Oneness.

I have created this space for all those like-minded people who resonate with Quantum Physics, Consciousness, Metaphysics, Ascension, Spirituality and all forms of Energy/Vibrational/Quantum Healing. Let us nurture, inspire and heal by sharing our knowledge, wisdom and joy.

quantum-consciousness-5d-healing

Recent Posts

Rare, Amazing Energies Begin Arriving January 9th 2017 –

By Molly McCordNext week, a HIGHLY unique astrology event begins!ALL planets in our solar system will be going direct for nearly 4 weeks — this rare event has not occurred since early 2011.Beginning on January 9th, after Mercury stations direct at 28 deg Sagittarius, we’ll have all 12 planets moving FORWARD for 4 weeks of … Continue reading Rare, Amazing Energies Begin Arriving January 9th 2017 –

Archangel Michael ~ Upgraded DNA, Crystalline Structure Changes — Love Has Won

By Leslie-Anne Menzies, 11/01/2016 Dear Masters,Prepare for the ride of your lives, hats firmly in place, hands on the wheel – HERE WE GO!As we move toward the 11/11 energies, followed by the Intense Super Moon, then sliding into the 12/12 energetics. It will feel like moments instead of days. You are travelling the PATH … Continue reading Archangel Michael ~ Upgraded DNA, Crystalline Structure Changes — Love Has Won

BLACK MOON – New Moon – October 2016 – Universal Life Tools

Source: BLACK MOON – New Moon – October 2016 – Universal Life Tools NEW MOON – Oct 2016 + Black Moon Sunday, 30 October 2016 – 10:38 am PDT (USA) Sunday, 30 October 2016 – 1:38 pm EDT (USA) Sunday, 30 October 2016 – 5:38 pm UTC Monday, 31 October 2016 – 3:38 am AEST … Continue reading BLACK MOON – New Moon – October 2016 – Universal Life Tools

More Posts